Stay Close To CG/LA

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn youtube-out picasa RSS Feed



Speakers at the 8th Global Infrastructure Leadership Forum

Confirmed & invited

Drop down for bios

AECOM: Timothy McManus, Executive Director, Capital Programs
Amaila Hydro: Winston Brassington
Aconex: Dexter Bachelder, Senior Vice President, Global Business Development 
Aconex: Leigh Jasper, CEO, Aconex   
African Development Bank: Solomon Asamoah, Vice President for Infrastructure, Energy & Regional Integration
African Development Bank: Angela Nalikka, Manager, Infrastructure Finance & PPPs, Private Sector Operations
ANADIE: Cecilia Pivaral, Deputy Project Manager
APCOL Pte Ltd: Thu Rein Aung, CEO
Boston Consulting Group: Santiago Ferrer, Principal
Boston Consulting Group: Mark Freedman, Senior Partner and Managing Director
Boston Consulting Group: Cristoph Rothballer, Infrastructure Expert
Boston Consulting Group: Peter Ulrich, Partner & Managing Director
Brazil Ministry of Finance: Pablo Fonseca Pereira dos Santos, Deputy Secretary
Black & Veatch: Ralph Eberts, Executive Vice President, Integrated Solutions
CAF - Development Bank of Latin America: Antonio Juan Sosa, Corporate Vice President, Infrastructure
CAF - Development Bank of Latin America: Mauricio Agudelo, Principal Executive, Telecommunications Sector
CAF - Development Bank of Latin America: Rafael Farromeque, Senior Specialist, Logistics Sector
CASA-1000: C. Thomas Breuer, Executive Director, CASA Project Secretariat, IGC
CEC Africa: Michael Tarney, CEO
CG/LA Infrastructure:
Norman F. Anderson, President & CEO
CIE Chile: Nicolas Muñoz, Investment Attraction Officer
Conselho de Administraçao Executivo: Antonio Luis Guerra Nunes Mexia, Presidento
Columbia University: Professor Ibrahim Odeh
Dentons: Michael Barz, Partner, Domestic and International Infrastructure
Dentons: Robert Turner, Partner
Dentons: Phil White, Partner
Department of Public Works and Highways, Philippines: Secretary Rogelio Singson
Department of Trade and Industry, Philippines: Secretary Gregory Domingo
Department of Transportation & Communications, Oman: Secretary Dr. Ahmed Al Futaisi*
Department of Transportation & Communications, Philippines: Rene Limcaoco, Undersecretary for Planning & Project Development
Department of Planning & National Development, St. Lucia: Tracy Polius, Permanent Secretary
Embassy of the Philippines in the United States: Ambassador Jose Cuisia Jr.
Estruturadora Brasileira de Projetos: Maria Eduarda Berto, Managing Director
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development: Thomas Maier, Business Group Director, Infrastructure
European Investment Bank: Thomas Barrett, Director & Chief Representative & Minister of the European Union Delegation to the U.S.
Export-Import Bank of the U.S.: Raymond Ellis, Vice President
Frasca & Associates LLC: Larry Belinsky, Managing Director
Gehry Technologies: Matt Holzemer, Director
General Authority of Civil Aviation: Mohammed Abed, Engineer, Assistant to the Vice President
General Authority of Civil Aviation: Abdulelah Alfawzeh, Engineer
Hamad International Airport: Michael McElvaney, Vice President
Infrastructure Canada: Marc Brazeau, Managing Director, New Bridge for the St. Lawrence
Inter-American Development Bank: Hans Schulz, Vice President for the Private Sector and Non-Sovereign Guaranteed Operations
Kurdistan Regional Government: Representative Bayan Sami Abdul Rahman
Manila Water Company: Virgilio C. Rivera Jr., Junior Group Director for Corporate Strategy and Development
Mark Weisdorf Associates: Mark Weisdorf, Managing Partner
Massachusetts Department of Transportation: Jean Fox, Manager
McGraw Hill Financial: Douglas Peterson, CEO
Meridiam: Thierry Déau, Founding Partner and CEO
Meridiam: Jane Garvey, North American Chairman
Meridiam North America: Joseph Aiello, CEO
Millennium Challenge Corporation: Kamran Khan, Vice President, Department of Compact Operations*
Millennium Challenge Corporation: Kyeh Kim, Principal Deputy Vice President
Millennium Challenge Corporation: Jonathan Nash
Moffatt & Nichol: Walter Kemmsies, Chief Economist
National Industrial Commerical Investments Ltd.: Winston Brassington, Executive Director
North Amtrak: Petra Todorovich Messick, Senior Officer NEC Outreach and Communications
OMERS Strategic Investments: Jacques Demers, President & CEO*
Port Authority of New York and New Jersey: Pat Foye, Executive Director*
PPP Center of the Philippines: Cosette Canilao, Undersecretary & Executive Director
Power-Africa USAID: Kate Steel, Technical Team Lead
Prudential: Matthew Farnum-Schneider, Managing Director, Group Chief Executive's Office*
Reykjavík Geothermal: Chris McCormick, Director of Strategy and Public Finance
SBI Capital Markets: S.K. Agarwal, Senior Vice President
State of New York: Governor Andrew M. Cuomo*
Standard & Poor's Ratings Services: Geoff Buswick, Managing Director, Public Finance Utilities and Infrastructure Ratings Lead
Standard & Poor's Ratings Services: Steve Dreyer, Managing Director
Strategic Partnerships Inc.: Mary Scott Nabers, President and CEO
Suez Canal Authority: Mahmoud Ahmed Rezk, Board Member and Director of the Planning and Research Department
Symbion Power: Paul Hinks, CEO
Sword Active Risk: David Emanuel, Sales Director, U.S. Government
The Boston Consulting Group: Mark Freedman, Senior Partner & Managing Director
The Boston Consulting Group: Jeff Hill, Partner and Managing Director
TIAA-CREF: Marietta Moshiashvili, Managing Director, Infrastructure Portfolio Manager
TANAP: Saltuk Duzyol, General Manager
Trans Anatolian Natural Gas Pipeline: Saltuk Duzyol, General Manager
Trimble: Matt Watts, Strategic Accounts, Buildings
Trimble: Darin Muncy, Market Manager, Civil Infrastructure
Trimble: Pierre Desjardins, Project Team Leader
Trimble: Andrew Tull, Regional Manager, Consulting Services, Asia Pacific, Heavy Civil Construction
Trimble: Adrien Parané, Quantm Channel Manager
U.S. Department of Commerce: Arun Kumar, Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Global Markets & Director General of the U.S. and Foreign Commercial Service, International Trade Administration
U.S. Department of Commerce: Stefan Selig, Under Secretary of Commerce for International Trade
U.S. Department of Commerce: James McCarthy
U.S. Department of Commerce: Americo Tadeu
U.S. Trade and Development Agency: Henry Steingass
VINCI Concessions USA: Luis Palazzi, Area Director, Americas
World Economic Forum: Pedro Rodrigues de Almeida, Senior Director, Head of Centre for Business Engagement
World Economic Forum: Fernando Gomez, Director