Stay Close To CG/LA

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn youtube-out picasa RSS Feed



Speakers at the 6th North American Strategic Infrastructure Leadership Forum


Drop down for Bios

The Honorable Joseph R. Biden, Vice President of the United States of America
Abengoa Water USA: Francesca McCann, CEO
Aconex: Dexter Bachelder, Senior Vice President, Global Business Development 
Aconex: Jeremy Shulman, Regional Sales Director, Americas                                
AES Corporation: Andrés Gluski, President & CEO
AES Corporation: Andrew Vesey, Chief Operating Officer
AES Energy Storage: John Zahurancik, President
Alaska Department of Transportation & Public Facilities: Kevin Hemenway, Chief Financial Officer, Knik Arm Crossing Project
American Society of Civil Engineers: Pat Natale, Executive Director
Amtrak: Gretchen Kostura, Principal Officer, NEC Station Development, Northeast Corridor Infrastructure and Investment Development  
Aon Infrastructure Solutions: Grace Drinker, Senior Engagement Analyst
Aon Infrastructure Solutions: Adrian Pellen, Director, Risk Solutions 
Ascendant Program Services: Michel Jichlinski, Principal
Assured Guaranty: Lorne Potash, Managing Director, Project Finance, The Americas
Atkins: L. Joe Boyer, CEO, North America
Autodesk: Terry Bennett, Senior Industry Program Manager, Civil Infrastructure 
Black & Veatch: Stephen Tarallo, Client Services Director       
Booz Allen Hamilton: Tony Kinn, Associate
California Infrastructure and Economic Development Bank: Ruben Rojas, Deputy Executive Director
Colorado Department of Transportation: Michael Cheroutes, Director, High Performance Transportation Enterprise
CG/LA Infrastructure: Norman F. Anderson, President & CEO
Cintra US: Tony Elkins, Commercial Director, Corporate & Business Development
Clearview Strategy Group: Kirk Sherr, President
CNS Global Advisors: Francisco Sánchez, Chairman (Former Under Secretary for International Trade, U.S. Department of Commerce)
Comisión Federal de Electricidad: Guillermo Turrent, Director of Modernization
Dallas Area Rapid Transit: David Schulze, Assistant Vice President, Policy Strategy
Dentons: Michael Barz, Partner, Domestic and International Infrastructure
Dentons: Phil White, Partner
District Department of Transportation: Thomas Perry, Program Manager, DC Streetcar
Environmental Protection Agency: Raffael Stein, Director, Municipal Support Division, Clean Water State Revolving Fund
Federal Aviation Administration: Tony Diana, Division Manager, NextGen Performance
Federal Highway Administration: Regina McElroy, Director, Office of Innovative Program Delivery
Florida East Coast Industries: Husein Cumber, Executive Vice President, Corporate Development
Frasca & Associates, LLC: Larry Belinsky, Managing Director
Gary, Indiana: The Honorable Mayor Karen Freeman Wilson
Gehry Technologies: Dennis Shelden, Chief Technology Officer
Global Public Affairs: David Caplan, Vice Chair
Harvard Business School: John Macomber, Senior Lecturer in Finance
Hastings Funds Management: Daniel Lee, Associate Director
Houston Airport System: Jarrett Simmons, Assistant Director of Aviation, Planning & Programming
I-4 Mobility Partners / Skanska: Cesar Souza, CEO, I-4 Mobility Partners; Business Development Director, Infrastructure, Skanska 
Infrastructure Ontario: Bert Clark, President & CEO
Institute for Sustainable Infrastructure: William Bertera, Executive Director
JCRA Financial LLC: William Kloehn, CEO
John Laing Infrastructure Fund: Andrew Charlesworth, Investment Advisor & Fund Manager
Macquarie Capital USA: Geoff Segal, Senior Vice President
Massachusetts Department of Transportation: Jean Fox, Manager, South Coast Rail Project
Mark Weisdorf Associates: Mark Weisdorf, Managing Partner (Former Managing Director, JP Morgan Asset Management)
Metro Gold Line Foothill Extension Construction Authority: Chris Burner, Chief Project Officer
Metro Transit: Mark Fuhrmann, Program Director, Rail Projects
Metropolitan Water District of Southern California: John Bednarski, Engineering Program Manager
Metrolinx: John Jensen, Vice President, Capital Program Delivery, Rapid Transit Delivery
Meurer Municipal Services: Fred Meurer, Owner
MMFX Technologies Corporation: Thomas Russo, CEO
MMFX Steel Corporation: Michael Pompay, President
Moffatt & Nichol: Pierce Homer, Transportation Director 
Moffatt & Nichol: Walter Kemmsies, Chief Economist
Morgan Stanley: Randall Campbell, Executive Director
New York City Office of Federal Affairs: Georgia Gann, Senior Legislative Advisor, Transportation and Infrastructure Specialist
Orange County Transportation Authority: Jim Beil, Executive Director, Capital Programs
Parsons Brinckerhoff: George Pierson, President & CEO
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation: Bryan Kendro, Director, Office of Planning & PPPs
Port Everglades: David Anderton, Assistant Director, Strategic Planning and Development 
RBC Capital Markets: Michael Baird, Director
Secretaría de Comunicaciones y Transportes: Omar Francisco del Valle Colosio, Director General Adjunto de Forumulación de Proyectos
Secretaría de Turismo: Carlos Joaquín González, Undersecretary for Innovation and Tourism Development
SENER Engineering & Systems, Inc.: Francisco Fernandez-Lafuente, CEO
Sigma Capital S.A.C.: Gonzalo De Las Casas Diez, CEO
Standard & Poor's Ratings Services: Geoff Buswick, Managing Director, Public Finance Utilities and Infrastructure Ratings Lead
Standard & Poor's Ratings Services: Steve Dreyer, Managing Director
Strategic Partnerships, Inc.: Mary Scott Nabers, President and CEO
Tarrant Regional Water District: Kathy Berek, Director of Special Projects
Texas Central Railway: Kathryn Kaufman, Executive Vice President
The Boston Consulting Group: Mark Freedman, Senior Partner & Managing Director
The Boston Consulting Group: Jeff Hill, Partner and Managing Director
Transurban: Jennifer Aument, Group General Manager, North America
Transurban: Michael Burnett, CFO, North America
Trimble: Matt Watts, Strategic Accounts, Buildings
Trimble: Darin Muncy, Market Manager, Civil Infrastructure  
Ullico, Inc.: Edward M. Smith, President & CEO
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers: James Hannon, Chief, Operations and Regulatory CoP
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers: Edward Hecker, Special Advisor
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers: John Peabody, Deputy Commanding General for Civil & Emergency Operations
U.S. Department of Transportation: Blair Anderson, Deputy Assistant Secretary of Finance & Budget
U.S. Trade & Development Agency: Nathan Younge, Regional Director, Latin America & the Caribbean
U.S. Trade & Development Agency: Leocadia Zak, Director
Virginia Office of Public-Private Partnerships: Douglas Koelemay, Director
Virginia Railway Express: T.R. Hickey, Chief Development Officer
11th Street Bridge Park: Scott Kratz, Director