Stay Close To CG/LA

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn youtube-out picasa RSS Feed



Speakers at the 7th North American Infrastructure Leadership Forum


Confirmed & Invited*

Drop down for bios

Aconex: Chris Dobbyn, Senior Vice President, Corporate Development
Aconex: Jeremy Shulman, Regional Sales Director, Americas         
AECOM: Karl Reichelt, Senior Vice President for Innovative Delivery & Development and Global P3 Leader             
AES Corporation: Stephen Coughlin, Vice President, Strategy & Investment
AES Corporation: Andrés Gluski, President & CEO
AES Corporation: Vineet Mohan, Vice President, Projects & Commercial Operations
AES Corporation: Tom O'Flynn, CFO
Amtrak: Mohammed Nasim, Senior Director Engineering Design, Gateway Program
Amtrak: Dana Shaeffer, Program Manager III, Gateway Program
Anbaric Holding: Edward Krapels, CEO & Founder
Autodesk: Karen Weiss, Senior Industry Strategy Manager, Civil Infrastructure Owners
Bear Head LNG: Scott Atha, Director of LNG Strategy and Marketing
Booz Allen Hamilton: Susan Morris, Principal
California High-Speed Rail Authority: Frank Vacca, Chief Program Manager
CDM-Smith: Thomas Schoettle, Senior Vice President
CEMEX: Ben Robuck, Vice President
CG/LA Infrastructure: Norman F. Anderson, President & CEO
Colorado Department of Transportation: Nicholas Farber, HPTE Operations Manager
Columbia University: Ibrahim Odeh, Director and Founder of the Global Leaders in Construction Management Research Group, School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Commonwealth of Virginia: The Honorable Terry McAuliffe, Governor
Dallas Area Rapid Transit: David Schulze, Vice President, Policy and Strategy
Dentons: Ilan Dunsky, Partner
Dentons: Phil White, Partner
District Department of Transportation: Keith Foxx, Program Manager
Dominion Energy: Diane Leopold, President
DuPont Sustainable Solutions: James Porter, Chief Engineer and Vice President - Engineering and Operations (Retired)
EcoSys: Chris Hussey, Director - Global Lead Generation
Energi: Chris Lohmann, Vice President of Alternative Energy Solutions
Frasca & Associates: Larry Belinsky, Managing Director
Grupo Aeroportuario de la Ciudad de México: Jose Luis Romo, Director of Planning, Outreach and Strategy
Harvard Business School: John Macomber, Senior Lecturer in Finance
Institute for Sustainable Infrastructure: William Bertera, Executive Director
Intelligent Transportation Society of America: Steven Bayless, Vice President, Technology & Markets
Iron Horse Architects: Virginia McAllister, Principal, Owner
J.T. Ray & Associates: Jason Ray, Managing Director
John Laing Infrastructure Fund: Andrew Charlesworth, Investment Advisor
Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority: Don Sepulveda, Executive Officer, Regional Rail
Magnolia LNG: Ernie Megginson, Vice President, Project Management
MMFX: Michael Pompay, President & Corporate Secretary
Moffatt & Nichol: Pierce Homer, Transportation Director 
Moffatt & Nichol: Walter Kemmsies, Chief Economist
MWH: Gavin Gilchrist, Vice President & Business Development Manager
New America Foundation: Levi Tillemann, Fellow
New York City Office of Federal Affairs: Georgia Gann, Senior Legislative Advisor, Transportation and Infrastructure Specialist
New York State: Ron Thaniel, Deputy Secretary for Transportation
North American Development Bank: Gerónimo Gutierrez, Managing Director
North Carolina Department of Transportation: David Tyeryar, Chief Financial Officer
Orange County Transportation Authority: Ken Phipps, Deputy CEO
Pacific Gas and Electric: Jonathan Seager, Director, State Infrastructure Projects
Parsons Enterprises: Ruth McMorrow, Executive Vice President
Port of New Orleans: Gary LaGrange, President & CEO
Port of South Louisiana: Linda Prudhomme, Director of Business Development
Secretaría de Comunicaciones y Transportes: Omar Francisco del Valle Colosio, Deputy General Manager of Project Development*
Secretaría de Energía: Hector Alberto Castro Vizcarra, Minister Counselor - Representative of SENER in United States
Standard & Poor's Ratings Services: Trevor d'Olier-Lees, Senior Director, Project & Infrastructure Ratings
Standard & Poor's Ratings Services: Steve Dreyer, Head of Investor Communications – Americas
Standard & Poor's Ratings Services: Susan Gray, Global Head of Infrastructure
Strategic Partnerships, Inc.: Mary Scott Nabers, President and CEO
Swiss Re America Holding Corporation: Nikhil da Victoria Lobo, Head GP Americas, Senior Vice President, Global Partnerships
Sword Active Risk: David Emanuel, Sales Director, US Government
Texas Central Railway: Kathryn Kaufman, Executive Vice President
The Boston Consulting Group: Santiago Ferrer, Principal
The Boston Consulting Group: Mark Freedman, Senior Partner & Managing Director
The Boston Consulting Group: Jeff Hill, Partner and Managing Director
The Northeast Maglev: Nazih Haddad, Executive Vice President
Transurban: Jennifer Aument, Group General Manager, North America
Trimble: Darin Muncy, Market Manager
Trimble: Matt Watts, Strategic Accounts Manager, Buildings
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers: Lt. Col. Kevin J. Lovell, Deputy Commander, Chicago District
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers: Steven Stockton, Director of Civil Works
U.S. Congress: Representative Charles W. Boustany, Jr., R-South Louisiana
U.S. Department of Energy: Kenneth Alston, Special Advisor for Finance, Office of the Secretary
U.S. Department of Transportation: Shoshana Lew, Deputy Assistant Secretary
U.S. Department of Transportation: Jodie Misiak, Director, Project Development, Build America Transportation Investment Center
U.S. Department of Transportation: Andrew Right, Executive Director, Build America Transportation Investment Center
Ullico Inc.: Edward M. Smith, President & CEO
Ullico Inc.: Rohit Syal, Managing Director and Head of Acquisitions, Infrastructure Investments
Virginia Department of Rail & Public Transit: Emily Stock, Manager of Rail Planning
Virginia Department of Transportation: Prasad Nallapaneni, Assistant State Structure and Bridge Engineer
Virginia Office of Public-Private Partnerships: Morteza Farajian, Program Manager
Virginia Railway Express: T.R. Hickey, Chief Development Officer